JUSTICE AND PEACE CENTER

MERCY JUNCTION



Help Mercy Junction make

SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOOM
this spring!

Get your flowers, bulbs
and seeds through
our Flower Power
Spring Fundraiser!

Click here to place your order!

March Calendar_____________________

Wednesday, March 1:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Lord’s Supper, 6 pm

Thursday, March 2:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Friday, March 3:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Saturday, March 5:
Spring Cleaning Day, Noon to 5 pm
Community Potluck, 5 pm
Interfaith Service, 6 pm
Council Meeting, 7:30 pm

Monday, March 6:
Hospitality Hours, 1-3:30 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-3:30 pm
Garden Bros. Circus Protest, 4 pm
Garden Bros. Circus Protest, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 7:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Wednesday, March 8:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Lord’s Supper, 6 pm

Thursday, March 9:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Friday, March 10:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Saturday, March 11:
Resistance Training, 10 am-4 pm

Monday, March13:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Tuesday, March 14:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Wednesday, March 15:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Lord’s Supper, 6 pm

Thursday, March 16:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Friday, March 17:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Monday, March 20:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Tuesday, March 21:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Wednesday, March 22:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Lord’s Supper, 6 pm

Thursday, March 23:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Friday, March 24:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Monday, March 27
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Tuesday, March 28:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Wednesday, March 29:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm
Lord’s Supper, 6 pm

Thursday, March 30:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Friday, March 31:
Hospitality Hours, 1-7 pm
Peace Collective Free Store, 1-7 pm

Hospitality Hours at Mercy Junction_______

Monday through Friday 1 pm to 7 pm

Vegan meal, coffee, iced tea, water.
*Free Store* *Libraries* *Conversation* *Games*
*Yoga*
*Art* *Creative Writing* *Gardening* *And More*

JOIN US! VOLUNTEER! COOK! SERVE! COMMUNITY!

A place to rest. A place to pray. A place to read. A place to meditate. A place to talk. A place to find acceptance, community and friendship. 



Warm in the winter. Cool in the summer.



"Everyone is welcome. Hospitality Hours at Mercy Junction are about everyone experiencing love and acceptance. We welcome everyone into a safe environment where we give and receive friendship and community. In this sacred space, we strive to create the world as it should be. We will treat each other with love, respect and acceptance. We respect each others personal spaces, beliefs and identities. We will honor our differences with love and respect. Mercy Junction is a space dedicated to safety and peace for all of creation. We will honor this with peaceful interaction, both in deed and in language, with all creatures."